top of page

Important Note: New Booking Arrangement for Accomodation


In previous years, accommodation has been booked by Mrs Frost on behalf of Oxford Conference Management. At the last conference, however, many delegates found it cheaper to book their rooms through websites. 

There are 30 other colleges to be considered – many of which can be found via Alternative accommodation, such as hotels or guest houses, and can be booked either direct with the venue, or via:


B&B and self catering - Conference Oxford (


Alternatively, bed & breakfasts or guesthouses. : Hotels in Oxford . Book your hotel now!


United Kingdom Holiday Rentals & Homes | Airbnb


Travelodge Oxford Hotels


Premier Inn

The colleges themselves to not accept individual bookings from delegates.
bottom of page